Team Heart Weekly Zoom – Speakers Training

[vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/1″][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]Zoom Schedule[/custom_headline][text_output]Every Monday Night

8pm EST
7pm CST
6pm MDT
5pm PST

[/text_output][line id=”” class=”” style=””][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]SPEAKER ROLES:[/custom_headline][text_output]There are typically 3 roles for the Team Heart Weekly Zoom.

Host РPro 4+: Kicks off the call, Housekeeping, announcement, and has the role of introducing the Story and the Trainer,

Story – Pro 2+: Shares story + tips.

Trainer – Pro 7+: Keynote speaker.

[/text_output][line id=”” class=”” style=””][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]HOST DUTY[/custom_headline][text_output]Host: *Premier Pro 4 or Above*

Host should login at roughly 7-10 minutes before the hour.

Promptly start the call at top of hour as soon as Pro 7+ Trainer or moderator begins recording.

Welcome everyone to call (repeat 2-3x)
Remind to text teamies last minute reminders
Grab a pen and your Team Heart/LifeVantage designated journal to take notes

Share your story:
– Name
– Location
– Rank
– Background (before LifeVantage)
– What attracted you here
– What results you’ve seen
– Why you’re excited about TH and where we are going

Share any housekeeping:
– Current Promos (flash sales, Team Heart incentives, LifeVantage trips, etc.)
– Upcoming Event (always promote registration to the next event)

Intro Story

[/text_output][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]STORY DUTY[/custom_headline][text_output]Story: *New Pro 2 or Above, New Rank Advancement, Bonus Pool or Incentive Trip Qualifier*

Share your story:
– Name
– Location
– Rank
– Background (before LifeVantage)
– What attracted you here
– What results you’ve seen
– 3 Tips on how you achieved (why you’re on the call, ex: new rank etc.)

[/text_output][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]TRAINER DUTY[/custom_headline][text_output]Trainer: Typically Pro 7 or above

Your obligation is to manage/moderate the call. Mute/unmute people. Record Zoom to the cloud. Turn off waiting room so people can flood in.

Share your story:
– Name
– Location
– Rank
– Background (before LifeVantage)
– What attracted you here
– What results you’ve seen

Share your training (20-40 minutes) on your designated topic.

[/text_output][line id=”” class=”” style=””][/vc_column][/vc_row]