Facebook Live Schedule – February USA/CAN

[vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/1″][image src=”7344″ alt=”” href=”” title=”” info_content=”” lightbox_caption=”” id=”” class=”” style=””][gap size=”15″ id=”” class=”” style=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/2″][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]

Wednesday February 8th

[/custom_headline][text_output]

Topic: Supplementation vs. Activation: The Truth Behind Deadly Antioxidants & What Actually WORKS!

[/text_output][text_output]

Host: Rachel Jackson, Elite Pro 8

[/text_output][text_output]Time: 8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST

To Watch Live That Night: http://www.Facebook.com/WhoisRachelJackson

FB Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/403356463348299/[/text_output][/vc_column][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/2″][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]

Wednesday February 15th

[/custom_headline][text_output]

Topic: The 4 Causes of Weight Gain + Why 99% Of Diet Supplements are GARBAGE!

[/text_output][text_output]

Host: Tara Wilson, Elite Pro 8

[/text_output][text_output]Time: 8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST

To Watch Live That Night: https://www.facebook.com/TaraWilson912

FB Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/710058955820326/[/text_output][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/1″][gap size=”15″ id=”” class=”” style=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/2″][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]

Wednesday February 22th

[/custom_headline][text_output]

Topic: LifeVantage Opportunity Overview + An Inside Look into Team Heart: Who We Are, What We Do, & Why We Are Growing So Fast

[/text_output][text_output]

Host: Rachel Jackson, Elite Pro 8

[/text_output][text_output]Time: 8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST

To Watch Live That Night: http://www.Facebook.com/WhoisRachelJackson

FB Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1369694729760446/[/text_output][/vc_column][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/2″][custom_headline level=”h4″ id=”” class=”” style=””]

Wednesday March 1st

[/custom_headline][text_output]

Topic: LifeVantage Product Overview – Anti-aging, Beauty, Energy & Weight Management

[/text_output][text_output]

Host: Tara Wilson, Elite Pro 8

[/text_output][text_output]Time: 8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST

To Watch Live That Night: https://www.facebook.com/TaraWilson912

FB Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/382674908774481/[/text_output][/vc_column][/vc_row]